Limited Edition Superdome Seat
Women's Ministry
Louisiana Aglow Home
Louisiana Aglow About
Louisiana Aglow Events
Louisiana Aglow Contact Us
Louisiana Aglow Resources
Louisiana Aglow Photos
Louisiana Aglow International Link
Louisiana Aglow Links
Contact Information ___________________________________

Area Leadership Team

President: Sonja Clark

Vice-President of Public Relations: Anna Lehmann
Phone: 504-889-2401'

Vice-President of Leadership Development: Marty Prudhomme
Phone: 985-626-1608'

Louisiana State Prayer Coordinator

State Prayer Coordinator: Debbie Fisher
Phone: 337-401-0514'

Local Lighthouses

Baton Rouge Aglow Lighthouse
The Baton Rouge Aglow Lighthouse meets every other month on the 3rd Thursday of the month at The Baton Rouge Garden Center - 7975 Independence Blvd.
President: Janice Durnin
Phone: 225-752-5544'
Regular Meeting Time: 3rd Thursday, 7:00 p.m.

Mandeville Aglow Lighthouse
The Mandeville Aglow Lighthouse meets every other month at Benedict's Restaurant: 1144 N. Causeway Blvd. at 6:30 p.m.
President: Ann Cadis
Phone: 985-778-8539'
Regular Meeting Time: 3rd Monday every other month, 6:30p.m.

DeRidder Aglow Lighthouse
The DeRidder Aglow Lighthouse meets every 2nd Saturday of the month at the DeRidder Civic Center
President: Sharron Lewis
Phone: 337-375-1735
Regular Meeting Time: 2nd Saturday of the month, 10:00 a.m.

Amite Aglow Prayer Lighthouse
President: Marie Strange
Phone: 985-514-9730'

Women's Ministry
Women's Aglow